Designer Showcase: She Always Wears Yellow When She Feels Like Herself

And she always wears yellow when she feels like herself
With a smile that’s shining brighter than I ever could tell
And I know that she means business because she won’t say a word to me…

… When she acts like herself
I swear that she outshines everyone else
But shes been feeling alone
And nobody’s fine on their own
Don’t you know

DS AnaMarkova

Designer Showcase is also reaching it’s end for this month.

And I didn’t want it to finish without showing you this lovely outfit. It’s the “Aella” outfit and “Katina” heels by {AnaMarkova}.

It just screams sweet carefree Spring fun. It’s a one piece dress designed to look like a crop and skirt. It’s got a very sexy cleavage on the back and you can see the tummy on the front. I love the color yellow so I chose this one to show you, but there are many options available (about 10 different colors and textures) at Designer Showcase, all unique and fun!. (sold in 5 standard sizes)

Also available are the “Katina” heels that you can choose to wear with this outfit or any other, but don’t they look good with this? They’re available in 9 different colors to mix and match.

Get them all here >> Designer Showcase

Stylecard

Hair: Besom Hair – Kiwi Fatpack (Free @MM )

Dress: {AnaMarkova} – Aella in Soleil @ Designer Showcase

Shoes: {AnaMarkova} – Katina Heels in Rouge @ Designer Showcase

Hat: Pink Acid – Mesh Cutie Bear Wicker Hat

Pose: Frozen – My Little Friend Poses (Cardinal 01)

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a comment