SWANK April 05: Feat. Zuri Jewelry, Byrne, OTB! & 3rd Eye

Baby, you’re too precious,
You make it hard to believe
Love can be so vicious
Can’t resist, so show your teeth.
Yellow with desire, got me howlin’ at the moon.
‘Cause baby I’m the wolf in you.
Oh, maybe I’m that wolf in you.
And I’m comin’ after you.

SWANKByrneZuri

SWANK is near its end for April “Spring Celebration” round.

And that’s OK cause it means a new exciting round is around the corner 🙂

This post is dedicated to quite a few talented designers.

In this picture, I’m wearing my “AnnbeleLee” dress from Byrne, which is just gorgeous and available in 3 different colors, silver, Blue Rose and Pink Rose. I wore my exquisite Zuri Jewelry tiara and Orchid jewelry, that just screams Spring and it’s so delicate, you just have to have it!. For my fingers, I wore !IT! ‘s Enchanted Rose rings that are a gift available at SWANK.

Some of my friends from the forest stopped by to say hello. My buddies the wolves from 3rd Eye helped me through the dark corners of the forest with their amazing lamps and Out The Box! butterflies came by with pretty decorations for a quick chat.

All in all, a fabulous time at the enchanted forest 🙂

Stylecard

Hair: Vanity Hair – I Know U Wanted in Silver

Necklace and Earrings: Zuri Jewelry – Orchid Set in Orchid Dreams @ SWANK

Tiara: Zuri Jewelry – Breath of Spring Floral Tiara in Orchid Dreams @ SWANK

Rings: !IT! – Enchanted Roses Rings 3 @ SWANK (Gift)

Dress: (BYRNE) – AnnbeleLee Dress in Silver White @ SWANK

Butterflies: OTB! – Caged Butterflies @ SWANK

Wolves: 3rd Eye – Light My Way Wolf (Wood Set) @ SWANK

Pose: Glamrus – Blooming Spring Common 05 (Gacha Item)

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

