Then I’d Rather You Leave Me Lonely

So when you walk out that door
Don’t you come back no more
My heart has had enough of the give and take
And as much as I want you to stay

You’re a dangerous love
Baby, you’re no good for me, darling
‘Cause if you’re gonna love me and leave me hanging here
Then I’d rather you leave me lonely
Even though it hurts
You’re a dangerous love

CelestCherry copy

So dangerous love, if you leave me lonely, that’s how I’ll look wih my cats, like the damn Queen I am. I’m wearing Celestina’s Weddings “Cristal Gown” in Cherry. This gown features  a high thigh slit and gorgeous neckline adorned with a pretty silver brooch. This gown also comes with matching shoes and a beautiful lacey mask, to keep the mystery going.

Gte it only at the Mainstore >> .:(CW):.

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

