He Loves Me With Every Beat Of His Cocaine Heart

My old man is a bad man but
I can’t deny the way he holds my hand
And he grabs me, he has me by my heart
He doesn’t mind I have a Las Vegas past
He doesn’t mind I have LA crass way about me
He loves me with every beat of his cocaine heart

 

SWANKAltergold

Last day to shop SWANK for their Tokyo Mix September round, GET TO IT !!!

Stylecard

Hair: Tukinowaguma – Shikibu in Ebony

Lipstick: SimplyScha – Birthday Set Lips Applier for Catwa

Nails: IP Nails – Sakura @SWANK

Mask: ::ALTER:: – Gaga Drip Mask in Gold @SWANK

Outfit: ::ALTER:: – Nomi Body & Skirt in Dark Gold @SWANK

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

