Guaranteed, I Can Blow Your Mind

Tell me I’m too crazy
You can’t tame me, can’t tame me
Tell me I have changed
But I’m the same me, the same me
Inside
Hey!

If you don’t like the way I talk, then why am I on your mind?
If you don’t like the way I rock, then finish your glass of wine
We fight and we argue, you’ll still love me blind
If we don’t fuck this whole thing up
Guaranteed, I can blow your mind
Mwah!

Elisesalty

Stylecard

Eyeshadow: LaGyo – Autumn Eyeshadow (Fiore Applier)

Hair: no.match – No Center

Choker: Revoul – Series II Queen Choker

Rings: *elise* – Lucrezia BENTO Rings @The Chapter Four

Shirt: Jeune by Rowne – Zim Crop Tee in Onyx @Collabor88

Pants: .SALT – Brock Pants @The Darkness

Thong: Ghee – Essential Thongs Applier

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

