Baby, I’m A Gangsta Too And It Takes Two To Tango

Baby, I’m a gangsta too and it takes two to tango
You don’t wanna’ dance with me, dance with me
Honey, I’m in love with you if you don’t feel the same,
Boy, you don’t wanna’ mess with me, mess with me

I’m a jealous, jealous, jealous girl
If I can’t have you baby, if I can’t have you baby
Jealous, jealous, jealous girl
If I can’t have you baby, no one else in this world can

YellowVDSwank

 

Stylecard

Hair: Virtual Diva – Touche v2 Hair  @SWANK

Makeup: ALMA Makeup – Bowie @SWANK

Dress: Virtual Diva – Closer Dress in Sun @SWANK

Backdrop: Rowne – 1 Derb Assehbe. Marrakech

Poses: Virtual Diva – Retro Set of Poses @SWANK

 

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

