I Know It’s Up For Me If You Steal My Sunshine

I was lying on the bench slide
In the park across the street
L-A-T-E-R that week
My sticky paws were in to making straws
Out of big fat Slurpee treats
An incredible eight foot heap…

…I know it’s up for me
(If you steal my sunshine)
Making sure I’m not in too deep
(If you steal my sunshine)
Keeping versed and on my feet
(If you steal my sunshine)

 

SWANKVD

 

It’s the last day to get the exclusive items at SWANK like the shades and headpiece I’m wearing in my picture. It’s winter where I’m from, so in my pic, I’m just channeling summer so it comes soon enough, while still being warm and cozy in my SALT jeans and sweater.

 

Stylecard

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ – Dakota Mesh Hair

Sunglasses: = REBELLION = “Orion” Shades @SWANK

Headpiece: Virtual Diva – Reborn Headdress @SWANK

Outfit: .SALT – Carla (Gacha available @.SALT  Mainstore)

Shoes: REIGN.- Heart Platforms

Tumbler: brocante. – Tumbler Gacha in Flamingo

 

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

