There’s Beauty And Grace In The Flaws Of Your Face

Am I pretty?
Do people like me yet?
Is there a party?
Am I invited?
It’s such a pity
No one adores me yet
So make me up in a shade that fits me
Tell me love oh “Am I pretty?”

There’s beauty and grace in the flaws of your face
All candor and style in the crook of your smile

 

DSABChop

Stylecard

Hair: Rowne Salon – Sasha Hair

Lipstick: POEMA – Lipstick in Peony

Jewelry: Chop Zuey – Cote Sauvage Blk Set @Designer Showcase

Outfit: [AB] – Megan Outfit in Black @Designer Showcase

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

