You’re My Heroine, If I Let You In You’ll Crawl Inside

I feel a little withdrawal baby,
Come pick me up.
Took a hit from your level
Now I just can’t get enough
Your taste, my touch,
A little bit of love and a whole lot of lust
I’m feeling pretty lonely baby,
So just let me in

You’re my heroine, just suicide
If I let you in you crawl inside.
Oh you save my skin
She can’t wait to sink in
My heroine

CelestinasRubi

 

Stylecard

Hair: Besom Hair – Hannu

Eyes: Dulce Secrets – Destiny Vol. 3 for Catwa in Stone @Designer Showcase

Outfit + Wings + Headband: .:(CW):. – Rubi Bodysuit in Black

Nails: Nailed It – All in One – Raw Nostalgia Set @SWANK

Pose: Virtual Diva – Timeless Pose #2

 

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

 

Leave a Reply

