Finally Found Myself Fighting For A Chance, This Is Who I Really Am

Come break me down
Bury me, bury me
I am finished with you
Look in my eyes
You’re killing me, killing me
All I wanted was you

I tried to be someone else
But nothing seemed to change
I know now, this is who I really am inside.
Finally found myself
Fighting for a chance.
I know now, this is who I really am.

SWANK REDS

Stylecard

Hair: Analog Dog – Kanpai

Eyes: **YEUX** – Eyes Akura in Grey Dark @SWANK

Makeup: ALMA Makeup – Dark Romance @SWANK

Outfit + Headpiece + Choker: [Vips Creations] – Dark Pashion @SWANK

Jewelry: Lazuri – Precious Gothic Set

Nails: IP Nails – Nightshade @SWANK

Poses: GLITTER Poses – Ava Set  @SWANK

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

 

Leave a Reply

