I Could Stay Forever As I am On This Perfect Day!

Sun‘s up
A little after twelve
Make breakfast for myself
Leave the work for someone else
People say
They say that it’s just a phase
They tell me to act my age,
Well I am!

On this perfect day,
Nothing’s standing in my way

On this perfect day,
When nothing can go wrong.

It’s the perfect day,
Tomorrow‘s gonna come too soon
I could stay, forever as I am

On this perfect day!

DS Furtacor

Stylecard

Hair: TRUTH Hair –  Thelma

Eyes: Dulce Secrets – Destiny vol 3 for Catwa in Red Brown @Designer Showcase

Outfit: :::FurtaCor:: – Beatriz Set @Designer Showcase

Glasses. .random.Matter. – Yeol Glasses in Gold

Jewelry: MINIMAL – Marta Bracelet & Necklace

Cigarette: MONS – Cigar

Nails: DaneMarkZ – Icing on the Cake @Designer Showcase

Pose: [Cute Posing] – The Walk

 

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

 

Leave a Reply

