Tale As Old As Time

Tale as old as time
Tune as old as song
Bittersweet and strange
Finding you can change
Learning you were wrong

Certain as the sun
Rising in the east
Tale as old as time
Song as old as rhyme
Beauty and the beast.

SWANK Irrisistible

I just want to say that I fell head over heels for this outfit from irrISIStible available at SWANK June round. It was made to be a little creepy and dark but I couldn’t resist to give it a Beauty & The Beast turn to it, as Belle and this movie have been my favorite Disney movie since I have a memory. I hope you enjoy my vision!

 

Stylecard

Hair: .Olive. – The Beauty Hair in Morning Coffee

Dress: irrISIStible – Dark Wax Outfit @SWANK

Mrs. Potts: // A s t e r o i d B o x // – Mrs. Potts & Chip

Rose: ANNADMAYA’S – Red Roses Realistic Gift (1L in Marketplace)

Pose: GLITTER Poses – Ava Set – Ava 8 @SWANK

 

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

 

Leave a Reply

