Lay Me Down Tonight In My Diamonds And Pearls

Life is awesome, I confess
What I do, I do best
You got nothing, I got tested
And I’m best, yes

Lay me down tonight in my diamonds and pearls
Tell me something nice about your favorite girl

 

SWANK Zuri

 

Stylecard

Hair: Tableau Vivant \\ Editorial \ Laying

Eyes: **YEUX** – Eyes Akura in GreyDark @SWANK

Jewelry: Zuri Jewelry ~ Snowdrops Set + Tiara (sold separately) @SWANK

Pose: [Shi.S.] – Sensual Blossoms

 

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

