Cause You’re My Religion, You’re How I’m Living

It never was about the money or the drugs
For you, there’s only love
It never was about the party or the clubs
For you, there’s only love

Cause you’re my religion
You’re how I’m living
When all my friends say I should take some space
Well I can’t envision, that for a minute
When I’m down on my knees, you’re how I pray
Hallelujah, I need your love.

CelestinasNuriel

For the Dark Romance June round at SWANK, Celestina’s Weddings as quite a fabulous collection. The “Angel Nuriel” Lingerie Set in white was first featured on the runway worn by the ever amazing Fantasy Angel’s at the “Birds of Paradise” show, and now it’s available for you to get it and feel angelic too. It includes the lingerie, garter belt, headband, rings, the beautiful gold and white wings and winged high heels (not shown on this picture).

Get it only at –> SWANK

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

 

Leave a Reply

