Who Says Perfect Can’t Be Little Things

Who says perfect can’t be little things
I look at you and I see simplicity in front of me
And that’s everything

It’s alright ’cause in time I’ll be fine
I’m gonna let myself
Fall once or twice, I won’t mind
I’m gonna let myself
Fail and discover ’cause one way or another
I’ll be fine, it’s alright in this life
I’m gonna let myself try

DS12

Stylecard

Hair: Eaters Coma – Hair 62

Dress: KiB Designs – Shiloe Dress @Designer Showcase

Shoes: Lindy ‘s Shoes – Zelda in Red @Designer Showcase

Cat: JIAN –  FaMESHed Kitten Gift (Past Gift)

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

