Last Night I Saw You In A Dream

Last night I saw you in a dream
I’m still not sure just what it means
Two nights before much of the same
I found you dancing on the back of my brain

Hallucinating things are fine in my head
Illuminating the right side of my bed

And we kissed and we fought
I laughed and you screamed
Oh I’ve learned to loathe these
Goddamn visions
But I just can’t wait to fall back to sleep

SWANK1

Stylecard

Hair: .Olive. – The Anna Hair (Dec 2014 Freebie)

Eyes: *ScS* – Adorjan Eyes in Fern @SWANK

Brows: .:JUMO:. – Shalom Eyebrows @SWANK

Lashes: P O E M A – Svaha Feather Lashes Palette  (Catwa Applier) @SWANK

Outfit: irrISIStible – Spring Fairy @SWANK

Trees: 3rd Eye – Enchanted Weeping Tree ( Lavendar ) @SWANK

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

