I’ll Read Poetry To The Stones

I’m gonna jump the walls and run
I wonder if they’ll miss me?
I won’t miss them.
The cemetery is my home
I want to be a part of it
Invisible even to the night
Then I’ll read poetry to the stones
Maybe one day I could be one of them…
Wise and silent
Waiting for someone to love me
Waiting for someone to kiss me
I’m fifteen years old
And I feel it’s already too late to live
Don’t you?

AnaMarkVD

Stylecard

Hair: Virtual Diva – Lana @SWANK

Earrings: *[Eclat]* – Pentagram Earrings (Pastel Goth Fair 2015 Gift)

Nails: Entice – Possession Nails

Dress: {AnaMarkova} – Jett Harness/Chain Dress in Bats @Designer Showcase

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

 

Leave a Reply

