I Wear My Red Lipstick, Got My Make Up On

I wear my red lipstick, got my make up on
Stumble into trouble, siren with a sad song.
They all got girlfriends, but I’m the one that they want
Miss America with the blue mascara on.

DS11

Stylecard

Hair: *PINK HUSTLER hair* – 8077

Jewelry: Chop Zuey – Thugs N Kisses Platinum Set @Designer Showcase

Dress: DE.Boutique Mona Dress Spring @Designer Showcase

Heels: DE.Boutique Stacy Heels @Designer Showcase

Plant: Soy – Shitamachi Alley Garden – Potted Plant – D

Pose and Prop: ~Zo Awesum~ – Coke And A Smile @Designer Showcase

Backdrop: RAMA – #selfie_RAMA Graffiti Garage

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

