You And Me Are The Lucky Ones

Every now and then, the stars align
Boy and girl meet by the great design
Could it be that you and me are the lucky ones
Everybody told me love was blind
Then I saw your face and you blew my mind
Finally, you and me are the lucky ones this time

Wedding

Celestina’s Weddings has a brand new wedding gown for you! It’s called “Triskitty” and it’s absolutely gorgeous. Featuring a plunging neckline and train, this gown also comes with a floral headpiece and flower bouquet with purple details. Did I mention it comes with lovely shoes as well? You’ll be the most beautiful bride anyone’s ever seen.

Get it only at the Mainstore: Celestina’s Weddings

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

