You Got Me Spinning Like A Ballerina

Ya got me spinning like a ballerina,
Feeling gangsta every time I see ya
You’re the king and baby
I’m the queen of disaster, disaster
Got me spinning like a ballerina,
You’re the bad boy that I always dreamed of
You’re the king and baby,
I’m the Queen of Disaster, disaster

SALTGacha

Hi everyone! I’m back after a month away in RL. With that said, I’m back with the most perfect goodies. SALT is participating in “The Gacha Garden” event, open until the 31st of May, and has an exclusive set for you. It’s called “Vintage” and it consists of this beautiful dress, bloomers and leg garter all in pastel colors. It has 2 RARES in black that I’m showing in my picture

The Seed Of Inspiration item will be given out after 20 pulls and is only available during the event and will be retired once the event is over.

INSP.png

Stylecard

Outfit: :SALT – Vintage Gacha @The Gacha Garden

Necklace: [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Lucretia Black

Hair: {Letituier}- Taema Hair (NEW) @ SWANK

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

