InspirationSL: Don’t Close Your Eyes, You Might Miss A Shooting Star

Don’t close your eyes
You might miss a shooting star
Oh don’t you know, if you fall asleep
You’ll lose everything that means anything, to you
So don’t you dare forget

We gave our lives to learn how to fly on our own
But wings only work when we are completely alone

INSPO2

InspirationSL‘s “Esmeralda” inspired round is gorgeous. I knew I had to blog it. The boho and wild lifestyle is something I keep close to my heart, and I’m everyday inspired by nature. And I wanted to reflect that. For this post, I want to show you my amazing Cute Boheme outfit. They have tops and maxi skirts in different designs that you can mix and match cause they all look perfect together, flowing with beautiful designs and patterns. I wore my Lyrical Bizarre “Asema” set cause it looked fabulous with this outfit. Laying on a wildflower field, I look at passing clouds and wonder…

Stylecard

Hair: Tableau Vivant \\ Editorial  – Laying

Jewelry: !Lyrical B!zarre Templates! – Asema (Necklace, belt, bracelet & armlet) @InspirationSL

Top: {Cute Boheme} – Vero Top in Stripes @InspirationSL

Skirt: {Cute Boheme} – Vero Skirt in Stripes @InspirationSL

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

