SWANK March 04: You Said My Hair Was Brown And Long

Saw you the other day
You said my hair was brown and long
I said I wasn’t sure
Oh, I took time to talk to you
But I saw her call your phone
I secretly looked but you knew all along
And bluebirds didn’t sing
So replace my tears with a ring

SWANK Atelier

There’s still time for you to head over to SWANK and grab some goodies. This time, I show you my new ::Alter:: outfit. This is the wild side of Hollywood Glamour and I love it! It’s the “Mia Outfit” that consists of a leather jacket & gold sequins skirt, plus sunglasses, shoes  and even a handbag! Can this look be any more perfect? The jacket can be worn like I am in my picture, with nothing underneath for a more sexy look,  or with your fave top for a chic casual look. This is a must have outfit, so grab it before it’s gone!

SWANK

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

 

Leave a Reply

