SWANK March 03: Everything I want I Have: Money, Notoriety And Rivieras

Everything I want I have:
Money, notoriety and rivieras.
I even think I found God
In the flash bulbs of the pretty cameras,
Pretty cameras, pretty cameras.
Am I glamorous? Tell me am I glamorous?

Hello? Hello?
Can you hear me?
I can be your china doll
If you want to see me fall.
Boy you’re so dope,
Your love is deadly.
Tell me life is beautiful,
They all think I have it all.
I’ve nothing without you.
All my dreams and all the lights mean
Nothing without you.

VD SWANK

Stylecard

Eyes: **Yeux** – Lucia inDark Brown @SWANK

Eyeshadow: You Got The Look – Hollywood Glamour Eye Makeup Collection @SWANK

Lipstick: +abigailia+ – Precious Metals Lippie Set in Silver

Earrings: Alienbear Design – Kielo Earrings in White

Diamonds: Persefona – Head Diamonds in Classic

Ring: Chop Zuey – Black Storm Ring

Gown: Virtual Diva – Elite Gown @SWANK

Poses: Virtual Diva – Red Carpet Poses Set @SWANK

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

