SWANK March 02: I Heard The Streets Were Paved With Gold

American dreams came true somehow
I swore I’d chase until I was dead
I heard the streets were paved with gold
That’s what my father said

No one even knows what life was like
Now I’m in LA and it’s paradise
I’ve finally found you
Oh, sing it to me

SWANK Celestina1

SWANK Celetina2

SWANK march round is all about “Hollywood Glamour” and Celestina’s Weddings went all out! For this round, they have a complete red carpet set for your glam needs, the “Carpet Red Hollywood Party” that comes with carpets in different lengths, balloons, video camera equipment, food table and Grammy award table and party tables. You can see all items in the above image. Celestina’s also have the “Emma Gown” in gold, cherry and black. In my picture I’m wearing the gold one and it comes with jewelry decorating the back!

You can get these items exclusively at SWANK

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

