SWANK March 01: In The Land Of Gods & Monsters

In the land of Gods and Monsters, I was an angel,
Living in the garden of evil.
Screwed up, scared, doing anything that I needed,
Shining like a fiery beacon.
You got that medicine I need;
Fame, liquor, love, give it to me slowly.
Put your hands on my waist, do it softly.
Me and God we don’t get along, so now I sing

 

swank-irrisistible

 

I have to say, every time IrrISIStible releases new items I get so excited. For this March round of SWANK, IrrISIStible have quite a few items, but my favorite is Eve . The amount of detail and thought that went into this look is amazing. This outfit reminds me so much of Lana del Rey’s Tropico and is inspired in Eve’s Garden of Evil. It consists of a corset with a snake and apple in the belly, and a skirt made of apple tree branches and leafs. It also comes with a garter and crown in the same style. Weather you’re into fantasy stylings or have a costume party, this look will have every head turning. You can get it now, only at SWANK

Limo to SWANK

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

