Focus On Me

I can tell you’re curious
It’s written on your lips
Ain’t no need to hold it back
Go head and talk your shit
I know you’re hoping that I’ll react
I know you’re hoping I’m looking back
But if my real ain’t real enough
Then I don’t know what is

Let’s find a light inside our universe now
Where ain’t nobody keep on holding us down
Just come and get it, let them say what they say
Cause I’m about to put them all away

Focus on me

saltnora

I’m very happy to announce I’m back in Second Life. After a well deserved vacation I’m fully recharged and ready to get back at modelling and blogging. For my first post in 2 months, I’m bringing you new .SALT. This awesome little black dress is called “Black Nora” and is your classics dream. It’s still available at Cosmopolitan event for about one more week. It’s all black and it comes with a HUD for different textures. Here I’m using the sequin texture for a little extra boom!

Stylecard

Lipstick: +abigailia+ – Matte Lippies

Hair: TRUTH Hair – Ryleigh

Dress: .SALT – Black Nora @Cosmopolitan Event

Rings: [HJ] – Rings On Her Fingers Silver III

Piercings: LaGyo – Mildred Nose Ring  Silver

Shoes: #EMPIRE – Buddleja

Pose and Prop: Glamrus – Focus Cube

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

