Take A Walk On The Wild Side (Farewell)

Come on take a walk on the wild side
Let me kiss you hard in the pouring rain
You like your girls insane
Choose your last words, this is the last time
Cause you and I, we were born to die…

lunautaz

This will be my last post in a month. Yes, I will be going on RL summer vacation to one of the places I love most, and that’s Arizona and as a wonderful bonus, I’ll be going to explore Utah as well. Both these places fascinate me, their raw beauty is insane. So I went in my SL to Arizona, took a picture on the summit of a mountain facing Monument Valley on the border between Arizona and Utah. Hopefully, in RL I’ll be copying Hanna Luna and will steal the same picture from her 😀

I will miss you all and I hope my lovely sponsors understand that I must to go, the mountains are calling!

Stylecard

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Side pony in Browns @Collabor88

Beanie: (NO) – Funky Pompom Cap in Blue

Top: Vinyl – Andi WorkiT Top in Pak Black @Collabor88

Bottoms: Addams – Tamara Gym Leggings in N*28 @Collabor88

Scarf: -CH- Justina Scarf in Grey

Rings: [HJ] – Rings on Her Fingers Silver III

Bag: Ninety – Lets Go to Fish Backpack in Yellow @Marketplace

Boots: CBB – Hiking Boots  in Dark Brown

Pose: studi[O]neiro – In Search Of Freedom 002

 

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

