I Think I Like Being Alone

And if the storm should stop
I’d ask you to dance on some cliche mountain top
We’d share straws at your favorite coffee shop
But life it ain’t no romance novel

I met a man
Who sold umbrellas
And
Just five dollars
Saved me from all that rain

For now I am alone
I think I like being alone

baxeposes

BAXE has this amazing set of poses called “Umbrella”. As the name describes it, its all poses fitted to use an umbrella, which comes as a prop on the set. As it’s winter in the northern hemisphere, what better thing to do than take pictures with an umbrella?

Here I am out on the country being showered with an intense heart rain, showing you only 2 of the many poses that come in this pretty set. Make sure to head over to the Mainstore and try them all out and if you can’t decide, get them all!

Stylecard

Hair: TRUTH Hair –  Ryleigh

Headpiece: Swallow – Lion Headpiece (1L on Marketplace)

Poncho: ISON – Spice Poncho in Fire

Shorts: KITJA – Pia Shorts in Black

Boots: Neverwood – November Rain Boots in Cranberry

Pose: BAXE – Umbrella Woman (Includes Umbrella Prop)

Rain: {YD} – Happy Rain – Rain  Hearts

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

