I Was Runnin’ With The Wolves, I Was Howlin’ At The Moon

Oh my gorgeous Arizona
Here’s to gettin’ caught with you
I was runnin’ with the wolves
I was howlin‘ at the moon

I felt lonely lost and stranded
I felt down and torn apart
With no cash left in my pockets
Just a shitty fortune card
It read “Strength will find you sooner
Then you ever thought it would
Then the pain it turned to anger
Moved to joy, so now I’m good
And I’m one pack of smokes from broke
I can tell I will make it alone
So I’ll keep on fighting
Yeah, I’ll keep on fighting
In the end, will you sink, will you float…

hj-jewels

One of the cultures that totally fascinate me are Native American Indians. From their beliefs til the gods and animals they adore, everything about them gets to me in a special way. I’ve been to Arizona before exploring Navajo County, and this year I’m going back to Arizona and also Utah for my summer vacations RL. So I’ll be taking a leave of absence for the rest of January and February.

Before leaving (which is next week), I saw Heartsdale Jewelry newest release for the month of Jan @SWANK and it captured my attention. It screamed Native to me, specially cause of the turquoise stones. So I HAD to blog about it. This beautiful set comes with rings and bracelets specially fitted to work in Bento viewers. These rings also come with hand tattoos native inspired with arrows in white ink.

I’m bering very serious about this, the “Celeste Set” is one you NEED now! It’s available exclusively at SWANK Event for the month of January.  Here’s the slurl for the Mainstore of HJ cause it’s well worth the visit.

[Heartsdale Jewelry]

Stylecard

Hair: Moon. Hair – Sparrow

Headband: no.match – Feather Headband (Hairology Anniversary Gift)

Eyeshadow: ::DS:: – Moonstruck Eyeshadow @SWANK

Ears:  .:[PUMEC] :. – Mesh Ears #3

Nails: IP Nails – Frosted Tips @SWANK

Clothes:  ISON  – Cage Dress in Nude

Jewelry: [HJ] – Celeste Set @SWANK

Pose: . Infiniti . – Handy 7

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

