‘Cause Every Time I’m With You, I Go Into A Zone

How do I make the phone ring?
Why do I even care?
How are you all around me when you’re not really there?
How do I feel you on me when you’re not on my skin?
Why do you say you want me, then tell me “I’m not coming in”?
Baby, just come on in

‘Cause every time I’m with you, I go into a zone
And I remember all the places you wanna go
Take me all the way
Ain’t nobody gonna touch it, touch it, touch it
‘Cause every time I see you, I don’t wanna behave
I’m tired of being patient, so let’s pick up the pace
Take me all the way
Ain’t nobody gonna touch it, touch it, touch it

lunahor

First I’d like to thanks Olgita Ruby for giving me the chance to be a House of Ruby blogger. This is my first blog post as an official blogger but I’ve blogged many HoR items before. It’s a new year and hopefully it’ll be better then the last, full of new experiences and adventures. I’m starting my year with a new mindset, relaxing. For that I wore my new HoR “Mellow” set, that consists of a 3/ sleeve top with lace details and a panty with the same lace details. I mixed the top in the color silver with the panty in slate.

This item is exclusively at InspirationSL event, so get it now before it’s gone!

Stylecard

Hair: Moon. Hair – Into Dust in Variety

Clothes: [HoR] Mellow Set for Her @InspirationSL

Glasses: .random.Matter. – Yeol Glasses in GoldBracelet: Mellow –  Heart Bracelets  in SilverPink

Pose: -Lalochezia- Think I’m in Love 4

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

