You Make Me Feel Like A Dangerous Woman

Don’t need permission
Made my decision to test my limits
‘Cause it’s my business, God as my witness
Start what I finished
Don’t need no hold up
Taking control of this kind of moment
I’m locked and loaded
Completely focused, my mind is open

All that you got, skin to skin, oh my God
Don’t ya stop, boy

Somethin’ ’bout you makes me feel like a dangerous woman
Somethin’ ’bout, somethin’ ’bout, somethin’ ’bout you
Makes me wanna do things that I shouldn’t

lunatattoo2

Aurica Ghost, owner of “Aurica Store” was so kind as to send me the tattoo of my preference for me to blog. I picked “Bileya”. It’s a gorgeous and intricate design that’s very feminine.  It features little dots down to the belly button and also on both arms down to the wrists.  This is a show stopper that will compliment any outfit you wear. It’s available as an applier for Maitreya, Slink, TMP and Omega in red, white and black colors.

Ge it only at .:Aurica Store:.

Stylecard

Hair: [KoKoLoReS] Hair – Jules

Ears: .:[PUMEC] :. –  Mesh Ears #3

Lipstick: .:[PUMEC] :.  – Catwa Lipstick MINI pack #8

Choker: .Random.Matter. – Shoya Choker in Silver

Pasties: *::SMT::*  – Three Formats Of Pasties

Pants: [B.F] – Pants Nay (High Waisted Black Latex)

Tattoo: .:AS:. – Bileya Tattoo

Piercing: PUNCH  – Rabbit Hole

Pose: KOY Poses – Cross

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

