SWANK December 05: My Baby Lives In Shades Of Cool

My baby lives in shades of cool
Blue heart and hands and aptitude
He lives for love, for women, too
I’m one of many, one is blue

And when he calls
He calls for me and not for you
He prays for love, he prays for peace
And maybe someone new

But I can’t help him, can’t make him better
And I can’t do nothing about his strange weather

swankice

Being my final post for SWANK December’s Winter Wonderland round, I decided to go all out. I find ice mesmerizing, beautiful, fragile but at the same time strong. I turned into an ice goddess wit the big help of Sinful Curves. This Ice Princess set comes with a skin in icey shade with every applier possible to match your body and mesh face, it’s amazing and it comes with the eyebrows too! I also wore my ScS white lashes and pasties that also come with a modesty applier for your privates in case you don’t wanna flash everyone. I complimented this gorgeous and cold look with Xen’s Hats snowflake headpiece that looks like it was made for this skin. I wanna also remark that the lovely snowflake tattoo on my chest doesn’t come with the skin and neither do the tears on my sad little face.

Get this amazing fantasy winter look only and exclusively at SWANK, there’s still some time left!

Stylecard

Hair: Exile – Blown Away in Wild Fusion 2

Skin: *ScS* – Ice Princess @SWANK

Eyes: CURELESS [+] – Collyrium Eyes

Tears: CURELESS [+] – Collyrium Tears

Lashes: *ScS* – Princess Lashes @SWANK

Nails: #adored – Mood Swing Nails

Pasties: *ScS* – Glitter Pasties @SWANK

Glitter tattoo: [HoR] – Sparkle Dream Glitter @InspirationSL

Headpiece: XH&A – Snow Queen  Headdress @SWANK

Collar: .::Dead Dollz::. – Mischief Set – White Collar

Bindi: #Foxy – Face Jewels ‘Mercury’

Earrings: ICED Jewelry  – Pearl Snowflake Earrings

Chain: [whatever] – Hipschain in White

Pose: M I L A  p o s e s  – Sexy Laying

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

