SWANK December 04: I’m Miss Sugar-Pink Liquor Lips

Candy best, sweetie pie,
I wanna be adored.
I’m the girl you die for.

I chew you up and I spit you out,
‘Cause that’s what your love is all about.
So pull me closer and kiss me hard,
I’m gonna pop your bubblegum heart.

I’m Miss Sugar-Pink, Liquor, Liquor lips.

swankvirtuald

You can easily recognize a Virtual Diva designs based on the amount of flowers and roses their outfits have. And I love it. I adore flowers! Angels Kristan, Virtual Diva’s owner and designer made for this “Winter Wonderland” SWANK round the most gorgeous, delicate and feminine suit. Consisting of a perfectly tailored blazer and wide leg pants bathed in pretty pink roses, you’ll fall in love like I did. The outfit also comes with a complimentary white rose head accessory. To make this look even better, I wore my HJ Jewelry set that consists of earrings, necklace, and rings set (there’s nothing better than a complete ring set) along with my brand new Dulce SecretsGlitz” eyeshadow in a nice smokey tone.  Oh they say beauty is in the details, and it’s true! Check out my nails from  Nailed It, the cutest polka dot pink nails.

Get everything I mentioned only at SWANK December Round NOW !!!

Stylecard

Hair: Besom – Atom in Wash Out

Eyeshadow: ::DS:: – Glitz Eyeshadow @SWANK

Lipstick: +abigailia+ – Matte Lippies

Nails: Nailed It – Polka Dots Set @SWANK

Outfit: Virtual Diva – Invierno Suit @SWANK

Jewelry: [HJ] – Mangalsutra Collection in Silver & Diamonds @SWANK

Shoes: Blueberry – Mykonos / COMMON / #27 Pumps in Pixie

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

