SWANK December 03: Like I’m The Only Girl In The World

Want you to make me feel like I’m the only girl in the world
Like I’m the only one that you’ll ever love
Like I’m the only one who knows your heart
Only girl in the world
Like I’m the only one that’s in command
Cause I’m the only one who understands how to make you feel like a man
Want you to make me feel like I’m the only girl in the world
Like I’m the only one that you’ll ever love
Like I’m the only one who knows your heart
Only one…

swank-keresma

More SWANK goodness for ya’ll. Ask yourself the question, have you been naughty or nice? I hope you answered naughty, cause I have! I feel the most comfy with my Keresma set of shorts and top. They come in various different Christmas styles, so if you wanna be a little sexy but still cute, go get them asap! I paired my set with HoR stockings in green, they come with an applier HUD with several different colors for Maitreya, Slink, Omega mesh bodies.

Get these items exclusively at SWANK!

Stylecard

Lipstick: [POUT!] – Goulish Girl Lipsticks

Hair: Besom – Fetch in Browns

Headband: loveme. – Red Ribbon Set

Outfit: Keresma – Christmas Top & Shorts in Snowman @SWANK

Stockings: [HoR] – Snow Fall Stockings @SWANK

Necklace: *NJoy* – Christmas Lights Necklace

Nails: Nailed It – French Manicure Dark Set @SWANK

Candy Cane: ~Tantalum~-  Christmas Yummy Treat (Gift on MP)

Gift: Khargo – Christmas Gift Box

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

