I am Floating Away, Lost In A Space Of My Own

I am floating away, lost in a space of my own
And I am floating in space, lost in hallucinations

You should have known I was dangerous
When I found the keys on the stairs
And hardly made it through the front door
I was wondering if anyone cared

A pink painted tree house in a weeping willow
This is where I go

Nothing matters, I’m just chasing the wind
If I can’t have you, darling

salt-sweater

I want to thank the brand SALT for having me as their new blogger, I’m beyond excited !

I also want to show you this amazing sweater dress they gave me. It’s an exclusive at the new round of “The Chapter Four” event that started on  December 4th. This dress is accurately named “Hannah Dress” and it’s an original mesh creation available in 16 different colors. You can find this at the “2 for 1” room, therefor they will be sold in a pack of two colors for the price of one.

Head over to The Chapter Four for this lovely and cozy dress, before the cold weather gets to you first!

Stylecard

Hair: Truth Hair –  Satyra

Dress:.SALT – Hannah Dress in  Strawberry

Pose and Prop on the Left: . Infiniti . – Helium Daydream #13

Pose on the Right: GLITTER Poses – Dream Set # 10

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

