SWANK December 01: Last Christmas I Gave You My Heart

Once bitten and twice shy
I keep my distance but you still catch my eye
Tell me baby do you recognize me?
Well it’s been a year, it doesn’t surprise me

Last Christmas, I gave you my heart
But the very next day, you gave it away
This year, to save me from tears
I’ll give it to someone special

swank-xmas

Christmas is my favorite holiday. It’s a magical time of the year and so it deserves to be beautiful. SWANK‘s December round is “Winter Wonderland” and I’m loving it!

I got a bunch of new decor and furniture and decided to redecorate my parents cabin last weekend. This is the final result! And I’m so happy with it 🙂

Let me show you!!!

Stylecard

Hair: Exile:: – Blown Away in Natural Fusion

Pijamas: {MYNX} – Onesie in Birds

Dog: xin. – Shiki Husky (Want to Play)

House: Entropy – Tiny Hunting Lodge

Rug: [ a i s l i n g ] – My Deer Carpet

Table and Food: %Percent Furniture & Lighting  – Holiday Edibles Table (3wide) @SWANK

Lights: %Percent Furniture & Lighting – Jingle Lamps @SWANK

Wreath: Serendipity Designs – Holiday Cheer Wreath @SWANK

Christmas Tree: Serendipity Designs – Pillow Tree @SWANK

Decor Trees over Fireplace: Serendipity Designs – WhoVille Table Tree + Rustic Twig Tree @SWANK

Doormat + Mistletoe: Serendipity Designs – Under the Mistletoe Set @SWANK

Stocking: *MishMish* – Hammie & Stocking

Gifts: [Cb] – Gift Boxes Decor – Holiday  + Celebration

Decor over Small table: !! Follow US !! – Christmas Jar Gingerbread + Pretzel

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

