Designer Showcase: When You Give I Want More, I Wanna Be Adored

Beauty queen of the silver screen
I’m living life like I’m in a dream
I know I’ve got a big ego
I really don’t know why it’s such a big deal, though
I’m sad to the core, core, core
Everything is a chore, chore, chore
When you give I want more, more, more
I wanna be adored

Cause I’m a primadonna girl

ds-ghee

This dress is a dream. Do you agree? New at Designer Showcase December round is Ghee‘s exclusive new Eva dress. Perfect for a sexy Christmas party or a classy New Years Eve, you decide! This dress comes for Maitreya, Belleza and Slink mesh bodies as well as Fitmesh, in 8 different colors!!. I wore my J&W Jewelers exclusive Charming collection jewelry set in white and gold that I believe stood out against the rich red of this dress.  The set comes with necklace, earrings, bracelet and ring, and you can get it in 3 different tones.

Pay a visit to Designer Showcase to see all the exclusives from amazing designers ❤

Stylecard

Hair: Besom – Bindi in Browns

Lipstick: +abigailia+ – Matte Lippies

Dress: Ghee – Eva Cocktail Dress in Aurora @Designer Showcase

Jewelry: J&W Jewelers – Charming Collection – White Pearl and Gold Set @Designer Showcase

Poses: PosESioN – Teressa Set

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

