Queen of Disaster

My mascara thick, I’ll get emotional
You know I was more than just a party girl,
Isn’t hard to see what’s going on, I’m so far gone

When I saw your face it was incredible
Pin it on my soul it was indelible
Let’s celebrate our twisted fate, we’re the broken ones

Ya got me spinning like a ballerina,
Feeling gangsta every time I see ya
You’re the king and baby
I’m the queen of disaster, disaster
Got me spinning like a ballerina,
You’re the bad boy that I always dreamed of
You’re the king and baby,
I’m the Queen of Disaster, disaster

vd-pinup-hair

Virtual Diva has many new hairs in the Mainstore but one of them is the ever so lovely “Pinup Hair”. In the most classic way, this hair is an updo featuring gorgeous bangs styled in a Victory Roll. It comes with a HUD to play and change to many different colors.  You can dress this hair up or down like I did in this picture with this headband. Make sure to get it, only at Virtual Diva Mainstore!

Stylecard

Hair: Virtual Diva – Pinup Hair

Lashes: DOPE Designs – Diva Lashes for Catwa

Headband: LaGyo – Mary Bow Bandana Pack3

Earrings: Baubles! by Phe – Reverse Arrow Earrings in Gold

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

