I feel So Alone On The Friday Nights

Walking through the city streets
Is it by mistake or design
I feel so alone on the Friday nights
Can you make it feel like home, if I tell you you’re mine
It’s like I told you honey

Don’t make me sad, don’t make me cry
Sometimes love is not enough and the road gets tough
I don’t know why
Keep making me laugh
Let’s go get high
The road is long, we carry on
Try to have fun in the meantime

vd-pure

Virtual Diva has a brand new exclusive, only at SWANK. It’s the  Tender Couture gown. Here I am at a tall buildings rooftop in the heart of the big city.  Why not wear a gown when you’re fantasizing about running away from routine. Tender gown is curve hugging, sexy and classic. Featuring a big back cleavage and long sleeves, the delicate pattern on it will make you swoon. OH! it also comes with rose earrings, how lovely! Here I’m wearing the gown in “Pure”. Head over to SWANK to check the other colors out. You won’t regret it

Stylecard

Hair:*PH* – Disordered hair // 3 // Brown

Lipsticks: Le Forme – SexyLips Lipstick

Gown: Virtual Diva – Tender Couture in Pure @SWANK

Clutch: BelleP. Apparel – Clutch Ice Cream L.Gold in Blueberry

Backdrop: RAMA – #selfie RAMA Rooftop Sky RARE @The Gacha garden

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

