Designer Showcase: Like The Scarlett O’Hara Of The Downtown Scene

I belong to a bygone era
Like the Scarlett O’Hara
Of the downtown scene
Cause I just wanna drink
I just wanna drink

I’m a pop blues singer
Fan ban zinger
Mansfield ringer
From the Hollywood silver screen
Silver screen

Once you’ve had something
Something so beautiful
You’ll never be the same
Once you’ve had a taste of living my way
You’ll be forever changed

ds-finalecouturechopzuey

Don’t you feel glamorous now? I do. I’m wearing my Finale Couture “Stella” dress in red, which is knee high with lovely red lace details, my Chop Zuey gorgeous Moksha set of pearls that come with a HUD to choose the colors, and my NSP “Sophia” wig in luxurious black that comes with a lovely flower detail, color changeable via HUD.

Live wild and live large!

Ge these exclusives only at Designer Showcase

Stylecard

Hair: NSP  – Sophia Hair – Naturals @Designer Showcase

Jewelry: Chop Zuey – Moksha @Designer Showcase

Dress: Finale Couture – Stella in Red @Designer Showcase

Poses: . a w k w a r d . poses. set ten. + M I L A  p o s e s :: Gift Pack

Backdrop: RAMA – #selfie_RAMA Velvet Room

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

