Designer Showcase: Within This Teenage Wasteland

Let me take you out of this town,
Let me do it right now, baby.
Dancing till dark, staying forever young,
Let’s get out of this place, ’cause you’re starting to waste
Within this teenage wasteland.

You will never see my face
If you don’t get me out of this place, now, baby,
I’m not crazy.
I’m leaving, are you coming with me?

ds-kcmoondance

Do you sometimes feel like leaving everything behind and running away? I do. Many times a day!Leaving your small town life and chasing after your big city dreams. Well, if you feel like me, and you’re planning your escape, make sure to do it looking as the queen you are. I wore my KC gown that features a sexy back cleavage and is asymmetrical being shorter on the front, it comes with a HUD to completely personalize it any way you want! Never forget to wear your best jewelry set, like I wore my Moondance diamond set that comes with necklace, bracelets, rings and earrings. Now you’re set to live the adventure of a lifetime!

Get these lovelies only at Designer Showcase, November round!

Stylecard

Hair: Exile:: – Fall: 15. Browns

Dress: :::KC::: Shines Dress @Designer Showcase

Lipstick: Le Forme – Hot Lipstick

Jewelry: Moondance Jewels – Kathryn Classic Full Set @Designer Showcase

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

