SWANK October 06: Life Is My Creation

Life is my creation
Is my best friend
Imagination
Is my defense
And I’ll keep walking
When skies are grey
Whatever happens was meant that way

You’re no better or no worse than the others
We are all the same
And life is just a moment
You might as well enjoy this day
It’s time to start believing
That everything you want is on it’s way

swankzuri

Sometimes you just need to take your pet unicorn deer for a walk. And look luxurious while doing it, I mean, its a pet unicorn deer, duh! And since I knew all this, i decided to wear my Glitch bodysuit that comes with a HUD to change colors, but of course I chose black, and I added that hint of color with the amazing jewelry by Zuri Jewelry. It’s the perfect shade of coral and opal mixed with diamonds. Now you know the rules to walk your fantasy pets. Get these items only at SWANK and make sure to look for the hidden black roses at the event, there are gifts from all the designers!!!

Stylecard

Eyeshadow: LaGyo – Autumn Eyeshadow @Collabor88

Lipstick: LIVIA  – Glimmer Shine Lipstick

Hair: Moon. Hair – Inbetween Days @Epiphany Event

Jewelry: Zuri Rayna Jewelry- French Kiss Collection V2 in Coral Opal/Diamond @SWANK

Bodysuit: Glitch – Wonder Bodysuit @SWANK

Deer: [BlackBantam] – Editorial Unicorn Fawn Daisies in Bow White RARE @Epiphany Event

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

