SWANK October 03: What Creates My Own Madness

Somewhere beyond happiness and sadness
I need to calculate
What creates my own madness
And I’m addicted to your punishment
And you’re the master
And I am waiting for disaster

I feel irrational
So confrontational
To tell the truth I am
Getting away with murder
It isn’t possible
To never tell the truth
But the reality is I’m getting away with murder

swankgoth

When it’s about dressing in black, sometimes I channel my inner demon. So I wore this demon eyes with golden goddess accessories to look the part. I wore my HOR Bodysuit that is amazing, sexy and revealing in the perfect way. It comes in Omega and Slink appliers. To model this perfectly for you, I used my Glitter poses, all available at SWANK!

Stylecard

Hair: [monso] My Hair – Hayeong /Mixed @Collabor88

Eyes: -SU!- Nahmere Eyes in Mourn

Eyeshadow: LaGyo – Autumn Eyeshadow @Collabor88

Lipstick: LIVIA – Sweetie Lipsticks

Bodysuit: [HoR] – Rule Bodysuit @SWANK

Halo: ERSCH – Das Sterbe Common in Gold @The Nightmare Event

Crown: ERSCH – Dead Queen Crown @The Nightmare Event

Choker: #Foxy – Lace Corset Choker & Ears ‘Panther’

Staff: ERSCH – Dead Queen Pin Heart B/Y @The Nightmare Event

Poses: Glitter Poses – Hips Set @SWANK

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

