Designer Showcase: It’s The Safest Place You’ll Ever Be

You’re not drowning, you’re not lost
You’re not broken, you’re not star crossed

Keep ya far from what I know
You’ll be fine, just don’t look closely… now

Run straight through the valley, and into where you want it to be
Swim past the shadows
In the words that echo off the streams
If you’re lookin’ for truth, don’t come looking for me
You’re better off not knowing
It’s your own story, it’s the safest place you’ll ever be

dspurplemoon

I spent a lovely weekend at my aunt’s farm. She has a few horses and I spent my time with “Thunder”. I sneaked out at night to have some midnight snacks with him. It was a beautiful feeling of freedom. And I was never out of style. I wore my PurpleMoon velvet dress,  Lindy‘s booties, DaneMarkz manicure and Tantalum spidey necklace. I got all this goodies at Designer Showcase October round, so get them while they’re still hot!

Stylecard

Hair: [monso] My Hair – Hayeong /Mixed @Collabor88

Glasses: {C.C.M.} – Nerd Glasses

Necklace: ~TANTALUM~ Charlotte Necklace in Gold @Designer Showcase

Nails: DaneMarkZ – Fashionably Dead @Designer Showcase

Dress: :: PM :: Velvet Dress @Designer Showcase

Thermos: {-Maru Kado-} – My bottle A in Sheep

Shocks: ChiMia:: – Knee High Socks Oct ’16

Shoes: Lindy’s Shoes –  Jacie in Tawny (Slink Only) @Designer Showcase

Poses: BAXE – Shoes Female Poses @Designer Showcase

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

