SWANK Sept. 02: You Shine It When I’m Alone Home

You show the lights that stop me turn to stone
You shine it when I’m alone
And so I tell myself that I’ll be strong
And dreaming when they’re gone

‘Cause they’re calling, calling, calling me home
Calling, calling, calling home
You show the lights that stop me turn to stone
You shine it when I’m alone home

swank-byrne

SWANK is still going strong and I just wanted to show you this amazing outfit by BYRNE. It’s the Amanda set and it comes with a corset with matching collar with a lovely detailed texture. It’s available only at SWANK in teal, rose and silver which I’m showing above. Imagine all the possibilities for great high fashion stylings, it’s a must!!

Stylecard

Hair: +Spellbound+ – Velvet in White

Top + Collar: BYRNE – Amanda Collar & Corset in Silver @SWANK

Lipstick: LB Lips –  Nyssa Set 6

Pants: [R3] – Jinx Pants

Lights: [ free bird ] – Constellation Map

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

