Love Is A Two Way Dream

Drink me, make me feel real
Wet your beak in the stream
Game we’re playing is life
Love is a two way dream

Leave me now, return tonight
Tide will show you the way
If you forget my name
You will go astray
Like a killer whale
Trapped in a bay

InspirationSL is back for their September round and their inspiration icon is none other than Björk!. I won’t lie. She used to scare my growing up but it was only cause I didn’t understand her art. These days, she intrigues me more than ever.

0a2e31d618b7910b5db8399fde30511c

To create this blog entry/picture, I took inspiration from this picture above. I loved the flowers and crystals and pink.

inspo1

In this picture I so casually took while walking around an enchanted forest, I’m showing you Spyralle‘s exclusive item for this round. This is the “Adrenalin Pearls Belt”. It’s inspired by  Björk‘s video for “Moon”. It’s a wooden belt in the form of a harp like instrument. It features the phases of the moon on the hinge, clasp and back of the ornament. It’s got pearls  on the pegs too. Let me tell you something, this is quite a unique piece and its a must have for any fashionista or collector of amazing SL things. You can get this belt exclusively at InspirationSL event. Go get it now!!

Stylecard

Hair: NSP – Jessica Long Wavy Hair

Eyes: MESANGE – Lionsong Eyes 6 @ InspirationSL

Lashes: ZsaZsa’s House of Beauty – Tinsel Town Lashes (old lashes, no longer available)

Necklace: [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Allegra Necklace in Rose

Belt: Spyralle – Adrenalin Pearls Belt @ InspirationSL

Skirt: BREED – Paradise Skirt in Satin

Flowers: *LODE* Hand Accessory – Southern Magnolia [pink]

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

