SWANK Sept.01: The loveliest of ’em all was the Unicorn

A long time ago, when the Earth was green,
There was more kinds of animals than you’ve ever seen.
And they’d run around free when the Earth was being born,
And the loveliest of ’em all was the unicorn.

There was green alligators and long-necked geese,
Some humpty backed camels and some chimpanzees.
Some cats and rats and elephants, but sure as you’re born,
The loveliest of all was the unicorn.

SWANK1

SWANK is back for their September round and I wanna show you some of their items I wore on my daily walk with my pet unicorn. I wore the gorgeous Culco dress that features a deep front cleavage covered in mesh and a cowl back cleavage. Very pretty and a must have little black dress. Also wearing my NSP Jessica wig, in silver so I look like the goddess I am. This hair is sultry and wavy and features a pretty flower crown that comes with a HUD to change colors. Looovely! Ad last but not least, I wore my Semi-Precious Brenna jewelry set in pink so I could match my Unicorn. It’s the perfect everyday jewelry!

Get everything at SWANK now!!

Stylecard

Dress: Culco – Cowl Back Dress in Black @SWANK

Hair: NSP – Jessica Long Wavy Hair in Naturals @SWANK

Jewelry: Semi-Precious – Brenna Set @SWANK

Tattoo: IAF – Henna Hand Tattoo

Unicorn: +Half-Deer+ – Unicorn Story – Curiousity

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

