Designer Showcase: Sometimes All I Wanna Do Is Be Touched

I’m lying in this hotel
Cuddling up to the body pillow
I’m trying not to call you
Cause I don’t want to miss you no more, oh

Every now and then I get a little lonely
I can hold myself but no it’s not the same thing
Need to feel the pressure somewhere on my body, on my body, oh

Cause sometimes
All I wanna do is be touched
All I wanna do is be loved
All I wanna do is be touched
So touch me

DS 1

I am very very happy to say that I’m back in SL after a very well deserved RL vacation. And I’m back with goodies! It’s the September round of Designer Showcase and it’s filled with amazing designers and precious finds.

You know how you’re just laying in bed in a Sunday in your comfy clothes, maybe in your underwear, and you get the feeling that you just want a little lovin’? Anyways, the past Sunday I was home wearing my new KiB sweater and panties, and I love them so so much! Can’t you tell it’s a must have? The sweater comes in a fun playful way and the panties are cute and sexy, i chose leopard print.

Head to Designer Showcase and get this amazing design for yourself and maybe for your significant other 😉

Stylecard

Hair: Vanity Hair – I Know U Wanted

Eyeshadow: < nova > – Ana Eyeshadows @The Dressing Room

Top + Panties:KiB Designs – Megan Outfit @Designer Showcase

Nails: DaneMarkZ – Seismic Nails @Designer Showcase

Moon Jewel: *Tentacio* – Moon Love in Light Moon

Rings: Candy Crunchers – Laura Rings

Earrings: RYCA – Double Hoop Gold Bamboo Earrings

Sign: Floorplan – My Bucket List

Banner: +Spellbound+ – Moon Child Banner

Plant 1: Cube Republic – Peyote Arrangement 1

Plant 2: +Spellbound+ – Succulent in Black

Cactus: Floorplan – Potted Neon Cactus in Pink

Coffee + Laptop: Tres Blah– Salad Days – Passing Time

Bed: DRD – LN Bed

 

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

