SWANK 05: I’ll Walk With The Phantoms Of The Sea

I’ve been sinking through deep seas
Oh what a place to call home
The current sings a ghostly tune
Oh what a place to call home
And I’ll walk with the phantoms of the sea
Listen to the whispers until somehow I hear melodies
Oh what a place to call home

SWANK Vips

SWANK is almost over for this July summer beach round. But there’s still a couple of days left. I’ve been enjoying the beach lately and as some of you might know, I’m a huge vintage pinup fan, so I wore my Vips Creations brand new one piece sailor inspired swimsuit. I made friends with a baby walrus and some fishies, and we played in the ocean.  There ain’t nothing better. This sailor swimsuit comes with the little sailor hat, sandals and sunglasses. It’s a complete outfit!!

Get it before it’s gone!

Stylecard

Hair: Ingenue -Boogie Woogie

Sailor Outfit: [Vips Creations] – Female Sailor Swim Suit[4] in [Pearl] @ SWANK

Nails: IP Nails – Sailor Set @ SWANK

Earrings: (Yummy) Double Heart Studs in Diamond

Tattoo: Glitch – Foam Tattoo @ SWANK

Fishes: *Figment* – Mr. Fishies (Goldie & Narwhal)

Walrus: +Half-Deer+ – Winter Sea Pups – Walrus 1

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

