SWANK 04: I’m Gonna Soak Up The Sun

I’m gonna soak up the sun
Gonna tell everyone
To lighten up

I’m gonna soak up the sun
While it’s still free
I’m gonna soak up the sun
Before it goes out on me
Don’t have no master suite
I’m still the king of me
You have a fancy ride, but baby
I’m the one who has the key

SWANK Jumo

I went to my beach hideout to get away from the busy city life. And I wanted to show you all what it looks like. I decorated it with items from the lovely Park Place set, aKa crates to give it an even bigger beach feel, Dreamland Designs seagull beach post and other random decor. It’s very simple but so so cozy. I wore my amazing Jumo dress, bag and jewelry cause it’s so breezy and relaxed but keeping it chic as always. Get these items only at SWANK !

Stylecard

Hair: No.Match – NO ICETEA ~ Pack of BROWNS @Hair Fair

Dress and Bag: .:JUMO:. – Lillia Dress + Bag Fiesta @ SWANK

Jewelry: .:JUMO:. – Lillia Jewelry Fiesta @ SWANK

Chair: [Park Place] Blue Swirl Sand Chair @ SWANK

Lounge: [Park Place] Hanging Beach Lounge – Single @ SWANK

Post: Dreamland Designs – Katwijk Sea Gull Pole @ SWANK

Crate: -aKa- On the Beach Long crate in Teal @ SWANK

Crate Seat: -aKa- On the beach Stool crate 2 in Teal @ SWANK

Poster: Ariskea-  [ Porcelain]  Life Is Good at The Beach

Beach Towel: Dust Bunny – Beach Towel Tote in Floral

Bag: Dust Bunny – Beach Bag in Cream

Flowers: *_*C-Outlet*_* Mica Yellow Flowers

Besos

Hanna ☾ Luna

Leave a Reply

